Board of Directors

President
Chris Gatti
Sr. Principal Master Gardener
president@massmastergardeners.org

Past President
Cindy Edwards
Lifetime Master Gardener
pastpresident@massmastergardener.org

External Vice President
Liz McCarron
Sr. Principal Master Gardener
externalvp@massmastergardeners.org

Internal Vice President
Erica Bond
Principal Master Gardener
internalvp@massmastergardeners.org

Clerk
Jane Brand
Certified Master Gardener
clerk@massmastergardener.org

Treasurer
Linda Austin
Principal Master Gardener
treasurer@massmastergardeners.org

Certification Coordinator
Brenda Walker Homan
Principal Master Gardener
certification@massmastergardeners.org

Communication Coordinator
Ann Hopps Morgan
Lifetime Master Gardener
communication@massmastergardeners.org

Education Coordinator
Tracy Firth
Principal Master Gardener
education@massmastergardeners.org

External Programming Coordinator
Yvonne Watson
Certified Master Gardener
programs@massmastergardeners.org

Gardening Coordinator
Elena Bortolan Larco
Certified Master Gardener
gardening@massmastergardeners.org

IT Coordinator
Judy Artley
Principal Master Gardener
it@massmastergardeners.org

Master Gardener Training Coordinator
Kathie Skinner
Sr. Principal Master Gardener
training@massmastergardeners.org

Membership Coordinator
Marian LeMay
Certified Master Gardener
membership@massmastergardeners.org

Outreach Coordinator
Paula Peterson
Certified Master Gardener
outreach@massmastergardeners.org

Regions Coordinator
Ann McCartan
Sr. Principal Master Gardener
regions@massmastergardeners.org