Board of Directors

President
Ann McCartan
Lifetime Master Gardener
president@massmastergardeners.org

Past President
Chris Gatti
Sr. Principal  Master Gardener
pastpresident@massmastergardener.org

Vice President - Internal
Paula Peterson
Principal Master Gardener
vpinternal@massmastergardeners.org

Clerk
Terry Luskin
Principal Master Gardener
clerk@massmastergardener.org

Treasurer
Linda Austin
LIfetime Master Gardener
treasurer@massmastergardeners.org

Certification Coordinator
Brenda Walker Homan
Sr. Principal Master Gardener
certification@massmastergardeners.org

Communication Coordinator
Susan Cormier
Sr. Principal Master Gardener
communication@massmastergardeners.org

Education Coordinator
Maureen Pritzker
Lifetime Master Gardener
education@massmastergardeners.org

External Programming Coordinator
Karin Hawkinson
Lifetime Master Gardener
programs@massmastergardeners.org

Gardening Coordinator
Elena Bortolan Larco
Principal Master Gardener
gardening@massmastergardeners.org

IT Coordinator
Judy Artley
Sr. Principal Master Gardener
it@massmastergardeners.org

Master Gardener Certification Program Coordinator
Kim Sullivan

Principal Master Gardener
mgcprogram@massmastergardeners.org

Membership Coordinator
Madge Desmond
Sr. Principal Master Gardener
membership@massmastergardeners.org

Outreach Coordinator
Rosemary Conway
Sr. Principal Master Gardener
outreach@massmastergardeners.org

Regions Coordinator
Open
Certified Master Gardener
regions@massmastergardeners.org

Special Initiatives Coordinator
Christopher Greene
Sr. Principal Master Gardener
specialinitiatives@massmastergardeners.org