Board of Directors

President
Chris Gatti
Sr. Principal Master Gardener
president@massmastergardeners.org

Past President
Cindy Edwards
Lifetime Master Gardener
pastpresident@massmastergardener.org

External Vice President
Liz McCarron
Sr. Principal Master Gardener
vpexternal@massmastergardeners.org

Internal Vice President
Erica Bond
Sr. Principal Master Gardener
vpinternal@massmastergardeners.org

Clerk
Jane Brand
Principal Master Gardener
clerk@massmastergardener.org

Treasurer
Linda Austin
LIfetime Master Gardener
treasurer@massmastergardeners.org

Certification Coordinator
Brenda Walker Homan
Sr. Principal Master Gardener
certification@massmastergardeners.org

Communication Coordinator
Ann Hopps Morgan
Lifetime Master Gardener
communication@massmastergardeners.org

Education Coordinator
Tracy Firth
Principal Master Gardener
education@massmastergardeners.org

External Programming Coordinator
Ann McCartan
Lifetime
Master Gardener
programs@massmastergardeners.org

Gardening Coordinator
Elena Bortolan Larco
Principal Master Gardener
gardening@massmastergardeners.org

IT Coordinator
Judy Artley
Sr. Principal Master Gardener
it@massmastergardeners.org

Master Gardener Training Coordinator
Althea Wagman-Bolster
Lifetime Master Gardener
mgcprogram@massmastergardeners.org

Membership Coordinator
Marian LeMay
Principal Master Gardener
membership@massmastergardeners.org

Outreach Coordinator
Paula Peterson
Principal Master Gardener
outreach@massmastergardeners.org

Regions Coordinator
Ann McCartan
Lifetime Master Gardener
regions@massmastergardeners.org